Ladies

Bob Stayner Women's Division


Saskatoon CO-OP U19 Selects
Coach Trevor Ethier
306-241-5725                                                                                                                                                                                     trevethier@yahoo.ca

Asssitant Tania Sansom 3062227215                                                                                                                                                                                            tsansom@shaw.ca


Saskatoon Lady Daimondbacks
Coach Gary MacDonald
306 380 7788
garymac56.gm@gmail.com

Assisitant Kelly Peevers
306 230 1194
bpeevers@shaw.ca


Twin City U19 Angels
Coach Jason Larner
306 270 3286
Jlarstn@gmail.com

Assisitant Colleen Rowley
306 220 3510
colleen.rowley@spiritsd.ca


Saskatoon CO-OP G Force
Coach Brent Ball
306 370 2650
brent.ball@sasktel.net

Assisitant David McCullough
306 299 0570
macathome@sasktel.net

Saskatoon White Sox U19 Selects
Coach Dwayne Stonechild
306 229 1658
d.stonechild@shaw.ca

Assisitant Jesse Merillees
306 880 4931
jessmer@gmail.com


Saskatoon Tigers
Coach Lawrence Beatty
306 229 2042
ljbeatty@shaw.ca

Mak Sansom                                                                                                                                                                                                                     306 370 0006                                                                                                                                                              mackenzie.sansom12@hotmail.com


Saskatoon Synergy
Coach Meaghan Frerichs
306 229 9061
mrfrerichs@shaw.ca

Assisitant Mallory Shalovelo
306 227 8892
Mas687@mail.usask.ca

 

Vic Loewen Division


Saskatoon Riot
Coach Bobbi Ryan
306 880 4807
bobbiryan@gmail.com

Assistant Rebacca Hamel
306 220 9827
rl.hammel465@gmail.com


Saskatoon Elite U23
Coach Dustin Sommerfeld
306 717 8072
djsommerfeld75@gmail.com

Assistant Cindy Mandersheid
306 280 1451
cmander@shaw.ca


Saskatoon Fury
Coach Lauren Loehndorf
306 261 7675
laloehndorf@gmail.com

Assistant Kelly Kudryk
306 229 9824
kelly@kudryk.com

Saskatoon Red Selects U19
Coach Mike Bzowey
306 221 2335
mikebzowey@sasktel.net

Assistant Keith Weisgerber
306 229 5613
keith@pealmechanical.ca


Saskatoon Lunar Eclipse
Coach Rod Shivak
306 290 9951
rodshivak@gmail.com

Assistant Ron Stasiuk
306 222 1416
ron.stasiuk@aon.ca


Saskatoon Connextion
Coach Debbie Kawchuk
306 717 1903
dkawchuk@gmail.com

Assistant Lois Dodds
306 270 6588
loisdodds@hotmail.com


Saskatoon Aftershock
Coach Amy Pitman
306 281 6621
amy.1.pitman@gmail.com

Assistant Erin Turcotte
306 370 0554
ejsturcotte@gmail.com


Saskatoon Renegades
Coach Sara Dycer
306 229 9244
ballfan@sasktel.net

Assistant Brian Henricks
306 222 4173
superbzer@hotmail.com


Saskatoon Solar Eclipse
Coach Cal Galambos
306 380 7514
calgalambos@hotmail.com

Assistant Megan King
306 381 8787
Meganking04@outlook.com

Twin City Angels U19                                                                                                                                                                                                Coach Kristin McTavish                                                                                                                                                                                                    306 3712131                                                                                                                                                                               butterflylove80@gmail.com

Jason Schmiedge                                                                                                                                                                               jschmiedge9@gmail.com                                                                                                                                                                                                306 3410900                 

 

Saskatoon Grand Aces
Coach Stefanie Knorr
306 270 2184
stefanieknorr@hotmail.com

Kristen Lafreniere
306 370 6886
frenchie1503@hotmail.com


Saskatoon Grizzlies
Coach Lisa Robinson
306 227 4030
lrobinson13@sasktel.net

Britanny Schell
306 280 6815
schell.brittany@gmail.com


Saskatoon Mystics
Coach Debbie Peace
306 229 9824
debbiepeace@hotmail.com

Assistant Barry Peace
306 221 7220
debbiepeace@hotmail.com

 

Lisa Down Division

 

Saskatoon Vandals
Coach Megan Crittenden
306 260 0770
megancrittenden667@gmail.com

Justun Crittenden
306 716 3636
justinecrittenden@gmail.com


Saskatoon Red Sox Selects Selects U19
Coach Barbara Asmundson
306 380 3906
tasmundson@shaw.ca

Todd Asmundson
306 270 8180
todd.asmundson@airlinehotels.ca


Saskatoon OBI
Coach Dave Prout
306 222 1265
daveprout@gmail.com

Terri Dingwall
306 380 8487
tlgdingwall@gmail.com


Saskatoon Bruin Selects U19
Coach Kevin Herperger
306 716 1733
kevin.herperger@rcapleasing.com

 

Saskatoon Mavericks
Coach Arthur Rachul
306 281 7509
arachul@sasktel.net

Kayla Rachul
306 292 8865
kaylarachul@hotmail.com


Martensville Prairie Heat
Coach Marlin Johnson
306 291 7254
mjohnson@generalbody.ca

Desirae Johnson
306 381 5607
desiraeajohnson@hotmail.com


Saskatoon OTP
Coach Kelsey Stroeder
306 715 4341
kelsey_stroeder@me.com

 

 

Men's

Keith McLean Division


Saskatoon Diamondbacks U23
Coach Scott Hudson
306 229 1360
scotthudson@shaw.ca
Assistant Brooks Penrod
306 280 5229
brookspenrod@sasktel.net

Bruno Merchants
Coach Blake Huber
306 220 2927
bah531@hotmail.com
Assistant Ray Bender
306 3679 7631
r.j.bender@sasktel.net

Saskatoon Poly Plus Angels
Coach David McCullough
306 229 0570
macathome@sasktel.net
Assistant Brett Casey
306 227 2393
brettc19@hotmail.com

Saskatoon Tint Centre Cubs
Coach Mike Randell
306 371 3162
tintcentrecubs@hotmail.com
Assistant Travis Miller
306 380 0911
travismiller@shaw.ca

Delisle Diamond Dogs
Coach Shawn Colburn
306 381 3335
scolburn@shaw.ca
Assistant Joel Durham
306 261 3639
bulljd72@aol.com

 

Ken Gunn Division


Saskatoon Schaan Home Healthcare Merchants
Coach Spencer Schaan
306 292 7174
saskatoonmerchants@gmail.com
Assistant Kregg Strautman
306 230 9896
k.strautman@hotmail.com

Saskatoon Selects U16
Coach Howard Hiebert
306 715 8867
h.phiebert@sasktel.net
Assistant Ben Thomas
306 229 9501
ben.dean.thomas@gmail.com

Delisle Poly Plus Pride U19
Coach Ryan Ray
306 491 5440
rayzoyzor@hotmail.com
Assistant Wade Harris
306 261 4028
wharris@sunrisefoods.ca

Saskatoon Padres
Coach Larry Oleksuk
306 292 5745
larry.etseng@sasktel.net
Assistant Reg Lalach
306 914 0881
reglalach16@shaw.ca

Conquest Coyotoes U23
Coach Lindsay Kokesch
306 867 3014
lindsay.kokesch@sasktel.net
Assistant Annette Pawluck
306 237 7988
annettepawluk@gmail.com

Hanley Merchants
Coach Greg Nichol
306 229 0123
gregnichol@outlook.com
Assistant Evan Libke
306 544 7977
e.libke@hotmail.com

Saskatoon Selects U19
Coach Jonathon Equina
306 914 4347
jqfpsoftball@gmail.com
Assistant Scott Hudson
306 229 1360
scotthudson@shaw.ca

Conquest Capitals
Coach Rory Jones
306 867 3515
roj_9@hotmail.com
Assistant Darion Jones
306 867 6524
darion.jones@westernsales.ca

Maymont Aces
Coach Devon Hunter
306 270 7376
devon_redwing@hotmail.com
Assistant Johnny Rebeyka
306 281 3794
Jrebeyka@gmail.com

Saskatoon Toon Town Thunder
Coach Travis Hudson
306 480 7783
Hudson.Travis27@gmail.com
Assistant Jason Wright
306 270 8097

Warman Gems          
Coach Mike Stefanuk
306 361 2873
Mikestefanuk10@gmail.com

Assistant Jeremy Morin
306 665 2702
Morinj@shaw.ca

 

 

 

Web Design Ottawa