Team Contacts

Keith McLean Division

Saskatoon Bridge City Sharks
Contact 1: Adam Loehndorf Phone (C): 306-341-1633
Email: adamloe8@gmail.com

Contact 2: Chris Teichreb Phone (C): 306-280-0028
Email: teichs23@hotmail.com

Saskatoon  Angels
Contact 1: Dave McCullough Phone (C): 306-229-0570
Email: macathome@sasktel.net

Contact 2: Brett Casey Phone (C): 306-227-2393
Email: brettc19@hotmail.com

Bruno Merchants
Contact 1: Blake Huber Phone (C): 306-220-2927
Email: bah531@mail.usask.ca

Contact 2: Ray Bender  Phone (C): 306-369-7631
Email: r.j.bend@sasktel.net

Delisle National Leasing Sr Diamond Dogs
Contact 1: Joel Durham Phone (C): 306-261-3639
Email: Bulljd72@aol.com

Contact 2: Shawn Colborn Phone (C): 306-381-3335
Email: scolborn@shaw.ca

Saskatoon Diamondbacks
Contact 1: Scott Hudson Phone (C): 306-229-1360
Email: scottchudson@shaw.ca

Contact 2: Brooks Penrod Phone (C): 306-280-5229
Email: Brooks.Penrod@gmail.com

Ken Gunn Division

Conquest Jr Men's
Contact 1: Lindsay Kokesch Phone (C): 306-867-3014
Email: lindsat.kokesch@sasktel.net

Contact 2: Annette Pawluk Phone (C): 306-237-7988
Email: annettepawluk@gmail.com

Conquest Sr Capitals
Contact 1: Rory Jones Phone (C): 306-867-3515
Email: roj_9@hotmail.com

Contact 2: Darion Jones Phone (C): 306-867-6524
Email: darion.jones@westernsales.ca

Hanley Merchants
Contact 1: Evan Libke Phone (C): 306-544-7977
Email: e_libke@hotmail.com

Contact 2: Derek Libke Phone (C): 306-227-8863
Email: derekl@graham.ca

Saskatoon Masters
Contact 1: Karl Ray Phone (C): 306-227-0078
Email: karl.mrrv@sasktel.net

Contact 2: Ryan Ray Phone (C): 306-280-1727
Email: rayyzor@hotmail.com

Saskatoon Merchants
Contact 1: Collin Schann Phone (C): 306-227-1630
Email: collinschaan@sasktel.net

Contact 2: Spencer Schaan Phone (C): 306-292-7174
Email: spencerschaan@sasktel.net

Saskatoon Padres
Contact 1: Larry Oleksuk Phone (C): 306-292-5745
Email: Larry.etseng@sasktel.net

Contact 2: Reg Lalach Phone (C): 306-227-7139
Email: reglalach@sasktel.net

Saskatoon Tint Centre Cubs
Contact 1: Mike Randell Phone (C): 306-371-3162
Email: tintcentrecubs@hotmail.com

Contact 2: Travis Miller Phone (C): 306-380-0911
Email: travismiller@shaw.ca

Warman Gems
Contact 1: Jeremy Morin Phone (C): 306-380-3014
Email: morinj@shaw.ca

Contact 2: Mike Stefanuk Phone(C):306-361-2873                                                                                                                                                      Email: Mikestefanuk10@gmail.com

Delsile Poly Plus Pride
Contact 1: Wade Harris Phone (C): 306-261-4028
Email: wharris@sunrisefoods.ca

Contact 2: Ryan Ray  Phone (C): 306-491-5440
Email: rayyzor@hotmail.com

Saskatoon Midget U19 Selects
Contact 1 Ida Nerbas  (C): 306-229-7201                 Email:nerbie49@sasktel.net                                                                                                                                                                         

Contact 2:Annalee Leganchuk (C): 306-370-9299
Email:toongrl_22@hotmail.com

Saskatoon Toon Town Thunder
Contact 1:Bryan Hudson Phone (C):306-321-5136                                                                                                                                                          Email: b.hudson1@shaw.ca   

Contact 2: Bob Dybvig Phone (C): 306-227-2668
Email: bob-ttt@sasktel.net

Maymont Aces
Contact 1: Devon Hunter Phone (C): 306-270-7376
Email: devon_redwing@hotmail.com

Contact 2: Johnny Rebeyka Phone (C): 306-281-3794
Email: jrebeyka@gmail.com

 

 

Bob Stayner Division

Saskatoon Synergy
Contact 1: Meaghan Frerichs Phone (C): 306-229-9061
Email: mrfrerichs@shaw.ca

Contact 2: Mallory Shalovelo Phone (C): 306-227-8892
Email: mas687@mail.usask.ca

Saskatoon G-Force
Contact 1: Brent Ball Phone (C): 306-370-2650
Email: brent.ball@sasktel.net

Contact 2: Todd Lahti Phone (C): 306-222-1283
Email: lahti@sasktel.net

Saskatoon Riot
Contact 1: Rebecca Hammel Phone (C): 306-220-9827
Email: rl.hammel@shaw.ca

Contact 2: Bobbi Ryan Phone (C): 306-880-4807
Email: bobbiryan@gmail.com

Saskatoon Jr Lady Diamondbacks
Contact 1: Gary MacDonald Phone (C): 306-229-0260
Email: gary.macdonald@potashcorp.com

Contact 2: Elaine Sparks Phone (C): 306-227-4112
Email: elainesparks@sasktel.net

Saskatoon Selects A  U19
Contact 1: Wendy Balezantis Phone  306-955-6634
Email: balezantis@shaw.ca

Contact 2: Blaine Kunkel Phone (C): 306.280.6831
Email: blaine.kunkel.gmail.com

Saskatoon Tigers
Contact 1: Lawrence Beatty Phone (C): 306-229-2042
Email: ljbeatty@shaw.ca

Contact 2:

Vic Loewen Division

Saskatoon Fury
Contact 1: Lauren Loehndorf Phone (C): 306-261-7675
Email: laloehndorf@gmail.com

Contact 2: Kelly Kudryk Phone (C): 306-220-5630
Email: kelly@kudryk.com

Saskatoon Mystics
Contact 1: Debbie Peace Phone (C): 306-229-9824
Email: debbiepeace@hotmail.com

Contact 2: Barry Peace Phone (C): 306-221-7220
Email:

Sask Connexion
Contact 1: Deb Kawchuk Phone (C): 306-717-1903
Email: dkawchuk@gmail.com

Contact 2: Jocelyn Coates Phone (C): 306-280-9264
Email: jcoates@sk.bluecross.ca

Saskatoon Erical Cleaning Lunar Eclipse
Contact 1: Rod Shivak Phone (C): 306-290-9951
Email: rodshivak@gmail.com

Contact 2: Ron Stasiuk Phone (C): 306-222-1416
Email: ron.stasiuk@aon.ca

Saskatoon Erical Cleaning Solar Eclipse
Contact 1: Cal Galambos Phone (C): 306-380-7514
Email: calgalambos@hotmail.com

Contact 2: Megan King Phone (C): 306-381-8787
Email: meganerical@hotmail.com

Saskatoon Grand Aces
Contact 1: Stefanie Knorr Phone (C): 306-270-2184
Email: stefanieknorr@hotmail.com

Contact 2: Kristin Lafreniere Phone (C): 306-370-6886
Email: frenchie1503@hotmail.com

Saskatoon Grizzlies
Contact 1: Lisa Robinson Phone (C): 306-227-4030
Email: lrobinson13@sasktel.net

Contact 2: Roy Bedient Phone (C): 306-221-7283
Email: rbedient@warmantruss.com

Saskatoon Renegades
Contact 1: Bobby-Jo Paysen Phone (C): 306-221-9071
Email: b.paysen12@gmail.com

Contact 2: Sara Dycer Phone (C): 306-229-9244
Email: ballfan@sasktel.net

Twin City Angels 
Contact 1: Mary Bertoncini  Phone (C)  306 281 6932 
Email: mbertoncini21@gmail.com

Contact 2:Patti Rowley Phone (C) 306-222-3914;

Email:rowleyp2@hotmail.com&

Saskatoon Selects Red Sox
Contact 1: Linda Ness Phone (C): 306-250-9184
Email: dlness@sasktel.net

Contact 2: Roxanne Braun Phone (C): 306-220-0640
Email: rmbraun@live.ca

Saskatoon Jr. Elite 
Contact 1: Dustin Sommerfeld  Phone (C): 306-717-8072
Email: djsommerfeld75@gmail.com

Contact 2: Cory Junop Phone (C): 306-493-7405
Email: ctjunop@sasktel.net

Saskatoon Selects  Devils 
Contact 1: Corey Wilfong Phone (C): 306-241-2552
Email: Cwillfong9@yahoo.ca

Contact 2: Gwen Bourque
Email: Gwen.Bourque@sasktel.net

 

Lisa Down Division

Prairie Heat
Contact 1: Marlin Johnson Phone (C): 306-291-7254
Email: mjohnson@generalbody.ca

Contact 2: Desirae Johnson Phone (C): 306-381-5607
Email: desiraeajohnson@hotmail.com

Saskatoon OBI
Contact 1: Dave Prout Phone (C): 306-222-1265
Email: daveprout@gmail.com

Contact 2: Terri Dingwall Phone (C): 306-380-8487
Email:tlgdingwall08@gmail.com

Saskatoon Selects Force 
Contact 1: Guy Lumsden Phone (C): 306-715-5241
Email: sales2@redlineharley.com

Contact 2: Krista Esterby Phone (C): 306-715-1653
Email: krista.esterby@rbc.com

Saskatoon Selects Storm
Contact 1: Bryce Groenwold  Phone (C): 306-612-3545
Email: bryce@groenwold.ca

Contact 2: Kelvin Billingsley Phone (C): 306-260-4353
Email: billingk@shaw.ca

Saskatoon Vandals
Contact 1: Justine Crittenden Phone (C): 306 716 3636
Email: justinecrittenden@gmail.com

Contact 2: Megan Crittenden Phone (C): 306-260-0770
Email: megancrittenden667@gmail.com

Saskatoon Mavericks
Contact 1: Kayla Rachul Phone (C): 306-292-8865
Email: kaylarachul@hotmail.com

Contact 2: Randi Keshane Phone (C): 306-370-6765
Email: miss_keshane_xox@hotmail.com

Saskatoon OTP Swingers
Contact 1: Kelsey Stroeder Phone (C): 306-715-4341
Email: kelsey_stroeder@me.com

Contact 2:Erin Turcotte Phone (C) 306-370-0554                                                                                                                                                                 Email: ejsturcotte@gmail.com

North Central Blazers

Contact 1: Dave Moore Phone (C) 306-231-5513
Email:Dave.moore@mnp.ca

Contact 2: Martina Moore Phone (C)306-231-8386
Email: Martinamoore97@gmail.com

 

 

Web Design Ottawa