SASA League Committee Listing

SASA League Coordinators                        

Position Name Cell # Email
Chairman -Men Brooks Penrod 306-280-5229 Brooks.Penrod@gmail.com
Chairman -Women Lawrence Beatty 306-229-2042 ljbeatty@shaw.ca
Special Men's Division Shawn Colburn 306-381-3335 scolburn@shaw.ca
Div 1 Men's Mike Stafanuk 306-717-7901 mikestafanuk10@gmail.com
Div 2 Men's Bob Dybvig 306-227-2668 bjdybvig@sasktel.net
Div 1 Women's Mallory Shalovelo 306-227-8892 mas687@mail.usask.ca
Div 2 Women's Cal Galambos 306-380-7514 calgalambos@hotmail.com
Div 3 Women's Darwyn Rhodes 306-229-3961 darwyn.rhodes@saskatoonhealthregion.ca

 

SASA Protest Committee

Position Name Cell # Email
Chairperson Brooks Penrod 306-280-5229 Brooks.Penrod@gmail.com
  Daryl Bergeron 306-717-7003 darrylbergeron@gmail.com
  Cal Galambos 306-380-7514 calgalambos@hotmail.com
  Lawrence Beatty 306-229-2042 ljbeatty@shaw.ca

 

SASA Finance Committee

Position Name Cell # Email
Chairperson Bobbi Ryan 306-880-4807 bobbiryan@gmail.com
  Mallory Shalovelo 306-227-8892 mas687@mail.usask.ca
  Brent Ball 306-370-2650 Brentkc.Ball@shaw.ca
  Dave McCullough 306-229-0570 macathome@sasktel.net

 

SASA Regulations Committee

Position Name Cell # Email
Chairperson Lauren Loehndorf 306-261-7675 laloehndorf@gmail.com
  Darren Skjonsby 306-261-4553 darrenskjonsby@kindersleytransport.com
  Daryl Bergeron 306-717-7003 darrylbergeron@gmail.com
  Lawrence Beatty 306-229-2042 ljbeatty@shaw.ca

 

Web Design Ottawa